ACBOR 2015 Board of Directors

LynnPresident
Lynn Jackson
Century 21 Jack Associates
lynnjackson@c21jack.com

Danelles head shotSecretary
Danelle Birong
The Real Estate Company
danellebirong@gmail.com

bonnieImmediate Past President
Bonnie Gridley
RE/MAX North Professionals
gridleyb@comcast.net

lizPromotions Committee Chair
Liz Marino
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
liz.marino@fourseasonssir.com

kristineMembership Committee Chair – Realtors®
Kristine Kimball
RE/MAX North Professionals
kkimballvt@gmail.com

jeffVermont Realtors® Government Affairs Committee
Jeff Olson
Addison County Real Estate
jeff@acrevt.com

susan burdickNNEREN Director
Susan Burdick
Century 21 Jack Associates
susanburdick@c21jack.com

courtneyVice President
Courtney Houston
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
courtney.houston@fourseasonssir.com

no imageTreasurer
Lindsey Wing
First National Bank of Orwell
lwing@fnborwell.com

connieEducation Coordinator
Connie Houston
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
connie.houston@fourseasonssir.com

bob guertinMembership Committee Chair – Affiliates
Bobby Guertin, Jr
People’s United Bank
Robert.Guertin@peoples.com

ameyVermont Realtors® RPAC Representative
Amey Ryan
IPJ Real Estate
amey@middvermontrealestate.com

sarahVermont Realtors® State Director
Sarah Peluson
IPJ Real Estate
sarah@middvermontrealestate.com

claireNNEREN Alternate Director
Claire Wallace
Wallace Realty LLC
claire@wallacere.com